• 园区简介


  • 舒纳斯(成都)国际企业产业园

    STCC International Park-Chengdu


    舒纳斯(成都)国际企业产业园(简称“STCC成都产业园”)位于中国首批双创示范基地之一的成都市郫都区,是中国西部地区唯一一家由美国专业公司团队负责运营、管理的产业园,隶属于美国舒纳斯集团公司(www.sunelsgroup.com)。美国舒纳斯集团公司于 2000 年经美国政府批准成立,总部设在美国新泽西州,目前在旧金山、多伦多、北京、成都、杭州、南通设有分公司和分支机构,在德国、英国、法国、意大利、以色列等欧洲国家设有合作机构,是覆盖中外交流访问和会议、境内外培训、留学与教育咨询、企业投资并购、园区规划管理等领域的综合性国际商务交流服务集团公司。

    STCC 成都产业园致力于助推国内外企业在中国成都地区快速成长,我们发挥美国舒纳斯集团在美洲及欧洲等地区的资源优势,结合郫都区本地的产业发展方向与重点,在电子信息+、食品饮料、新技术、智能制造、海外产品销售等方面助力企业发展壮大。

    欢迎广大国内外企业加入 STCC 成都产业园,在这里你可以获得:

    1.按照欧美企业服务标准的一站式服务:公司注册、场地选址、物业管理、政策对接、金融服务、人力资源、财税法律、市场拓展、知识产权、专业培训等;


     

    2.国际标准办公配套、拎包入住、办公场地3年免租金;

     



    3.精装配置、价格低廉的人才/国际公寓;


     


    4.周边19所高校,25万大学生;100多所科研机构,2万余名科研人才;




    5.健全的交通、餐饮、休闲娱乐、商业等配套;




    6.利用美国舒纳斯集团境外的优势,与北美和欧洲企业对接、交流。


    习近平总书记和李克强总理分别于 2018  2  12 日和 2016  4  25 日实地考察郫都区。未来五年,STCC 成都产业园将发挥自身海外优势,引进海内外大中型集团公司、高科技企业和产学研机构;吸引海内外高层次人才在此创业、就业,助力新兴科技企业及生产企业成长,培育拥有自主知识产权的科技陈果;与政府及国际一流公司合作,共同打造中国西部地区宜业、宜居的国际社区。加入STCC 成都产业园,抓住机遇,共创未来!

• STCC International Park

  • STCC International Park-Chengdu (www.stccpark.com, STCC for short), located in Pidu District, Chengdu. We are one of the first innovative and entrepreneurial demonstration bases in China, as well as the only industrial park operated and managed by U.S. professional team in western China, and it’s affiliated with the Sunels International Inc. (www.sunelsgroup.com). Sunels International Inc.has been approved in 2000 by the U.S. government, headquartered in New Jersey, US. Its business is currently in San Francisco, Toronto, Beijing, Chengdu, Hangzhou, Nantong with branch offices and in Germany, Britain, France, Italy, Israel and other European countries with cooperation agencies. It is a comprehensive international business exchange service group covering sino-foreign exchanges, visits, training, overseas studying and education consultation, business investment and M&A, planning and management of industrial parks.

    STCC International Park-Chengdu is dedicated to boosting the rapid growth of domestic and foreign enterprises in Chengdu, China. We have taken resource advantages of the Sunels International Inc. in US and Europe, combined with the industrial development direction in the region, we helped enterprises on electronic information +, food and beverage, new technology, smart manufacturing, overseas product sales and other aspects to grow and develop.

    JOIN STCC, you CAN acquire:


    1. One stop services based on American/European standards to help with: company registration, site selection, operation and management, financial services, legal services and incentive policies.


    2. 3 years free rent of furnished newly built offices.

    3. 3 years free rent of furnished newly built apartments for your employees.

    4. Assistance with local government to obtain the best incentive policies.

    5. Priority to apply for the governments’business subsidies.

    6. High-quality professionals and expertise – there are 19 colleges and universities with 250,000 students very close to our park .

    7. An international community with convenient transportation, dining and entertainment.

    8. Bilingual staff – our staff makes it easy for you to communicate between domestic and international companies.

    General Secretary Xi Jinping and Premier Li Keqiang inspected Pidu District respectively on February 12, 2018 and April 25, 2016.In the next five years, STCC Chengdu Industrial Park will exert its overseas advantages and introduce domestic and foreign large and medium-sized enterprises, high-tech enterprises and research institutes. It will attract both domestic and foreign high-level talents to start up new ventures, cultivating technology with independent intellectual property rights; cooperate with the government and international first-class enterprises to jointly build a suitable and livable international community in western China.

     

    Join STCC, seize the opportunity to create a better future!

     

Copyright © STCC
Power By:Yootron